Logo
About Our District Superintendent Governing Board Collective Bargaining Registration Process Current Initiatives Emergency & Disaster Procedures
District Directory
LLESD Schools
Student Services Curriculum & Instruction Finance & Business Facility Development Technology Transportation
LLESD Employment
For Employees

CONTACTS:

Chief Business Officer:
Steven R. Fuentes
650-854-6311 Ext. 14
sfuentes@llesd.org

 

Bond and Construction Projects:
Eric Holm, Director of Bond Projects

650-854-6311 Ext. 42
eholm@llesd.org

 

Maintenance, Operations & Transportation:

Joyce Massaro, Supervisor MOT

650-854-6311 Ext. 30
jmassaro@llesd.org

 

Personnel:
Cindy Hellmann, Human Resource Specialist

650-854-6311 Ext. 31
chellmann@llesd.org

 

Accounting and Finance:

Adam Hitchcock, Accountant

650-854-6311 Ext. 19
ahitchcock@llesd.org

 

Payroll and Benefits:
Pat Flot, Business Office Technician
650-854-6311 Ext. 15
pflot@llesd.org

 

Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, General Business Office:
Olivia Betancourth, Business Office Assistant
650-854-6311 Ext. 10
obetancourth@llesd.org

 

 

 

 

Finance & Business Services

Welcome!

The goal of Finance & Business Services is to support the educational mission of the District and to support all staff and students by providing the non-instructional functions of the District.  

We are happy to answer any questions regarding budgeting, accounting, financial reporting, payroll and benefits, liability and property insurance, safety and security, purchasing, facilities and grounds maintenance, accounts payable, accounts receivable, capital projects, transportation, risk management, property management, maintenance and operations, and Measure S Bond projects services.

 


 

AGENDA ONLINE

To get Board Meeting Agendas, Minutes, Financial Reports, Facility Reports, or other information between April 2012 and September 2015, see "Agenda Online" under Quick Links from the Home page or Click Here

Starting October 2015, the link to retrieve Board Agendas, Minutes, and Meeting handouts is https://laslomitas.
agendaonline.net/public/

Other Reports

Financial Reports