Logo
About Our District Superintendent Governing Board Collective Bargaining Registration Process Current Initiatives Emergency & Disaster Procedures
District Directory
LLESD Schools
Student Services Curriculum & Instruction Finance & Business Facility Development Technology Transportation
LLESD Employment Job Descriptions
For Employees

To email...

To email any teacher or staff, address the email with the persons FIRST initial + LAST NAME + @llesd.org

i.e. John Smith's email would be jsmith@llesd.org

District Directory

llesd_logo-sm.jpg
District Office
1011 Altschul Avenue, Menlo Park CA 94025
650-854-6311

 

 

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Superintendent

Lisa Cesario

(650) 854-2880

lcesario@llesd.org

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board

Monica Salas

(650) 854-2880

msalas@llesd.org

Chief Business Officer

Steven Fuentes

(650) 854-6311 x14

sfuentes@llesd.org

Accountant

Adam Hitchcock

(650) 854-6311 x19

ahitchcock@llesd.org

Payroll Technician     

Pat Flot

(650) 854-6311 x15

pflot@llesd.org

Business Office Assistant

Olivia Betancourth

(650) 854-6311 x10

obetancourth@llesd.org

Director of Bond Projects

Eric Holm

(650) 854-6311 x42

eholm@llesd.org

Director of Student Services

Robin Spindler

(650) 854-1215 x21

rspindler@llesd.org

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Shannon Potts

(650) 854-6311 x17

spotts@llesd.org

District Office Administrative Assistant

Sherry Jones

(650) 854-1215 x23

sjones@llesd.org

Director of Information Technology

Jeff Honda

(650) 854-6311 x37

jhonda@llesd.org

Human Resource Specialist

Cindy Hellmann

(650) 854-6311 x31

chellmann@llesd.org

Supervisor Maintenance, Operations  & Transportation

Joyce Massaro

(650) 854-6311 x30

jmassaro@llesd.org

Student Data Systems Specialist

Deby Elliott

(650) 854-6311 x18

delliott@llesd.org


Las Lomitas Elementary School
Website link

299 Alameda de Las Pulgas, Atherton CA 94027
650-854-5900

Principal: Alain Camou (acamou@llesd.org)
Assistant Principal: Christy Chalfant (cchalfant@llesd.org)

Site Administrative Assistants: Deanne Celis (dcelis@llesd.org) & Carol Clark (cclark@llesd.org)
School Counselor: Alexandra Brody (abrody@llesd.org)


La Entrada School
Website link

2200 Sharon Rd, Menlo Park CA 94025
650-854-3962

Principal: Mark Jones (mjones@llesd.org)
Assistant Principals: Sonya Dineen (sdineen@llesd.org) & Adrienne Philippe (aphilippe@llesd.org)

Site Administrative Assistants: Deanna Graesser (dgraesser@llesd.org) & Marie Stosz (mstosz@llesd.org
School Counselors: Vivian Tavernakis (vtavernakis@llesd.org) & Jennifer Montalvo (jmontalvo@llesd.org)