Skip to main content

Key Contacts for Support

Contacts
Nell Curran District Wellness Coordinator ncurran@llesd.org
Julia DeSaram La Entrada Nurse jdesaram@llesd.org
Jennifer Montalvo Las Lomitas/La Entrada Counselor jmontalvo@llesd.org
Kelly Muenzen

Las Lomitas Nurse

Wellness

Health Education

kmuenzen@llesd.org
Dr. Beth Polito

Superintendent

Communication

Childcare for Essential Workers

bpolito@llesd.org
Shannon Potts

Assistant Superintendent

Distance Learning and Technology Access

Curriculum & Instruction

spotts@llesd.org
Robin Spindler

Director of Special Education

and Student Services

rspindler@llesd.org
Vivian Tavernakis Las Lomitas/La Entrada Counselor vtavernakis@llesd.org
Tracey Weigand District Behavior Specialist tweigand@llesd.org
Catherine Wohlwend

Site Manager Adolescent 

Counseling Services

catherine@asc-teens.org